Download the Golf Monthly Media Pack

Golf-Monthly.co.uk offers the complete solution when advertising your business to over 130,000 potential customers every month.

Please give us a call on one of the below numbers to discuss the various options we have available

Marketing:

Marketing Manager: Simon Nainby
email: simon.nainby@timeinc.com
telephone: 020 3148 4317

Advertising:

Head of Sport : Matthew Johnston
email: matthew.johnston@timeinc.com
telephone: 020 3148 4233

UK & International travel: Luci D’Agostino
email: luci.d’agostino@timeinc.com
telephone: 020 3148 4243

Commercial Brand Manager: Kerry Edmondson
email: kerry.edmondson@timeinc.com
telephone: 020 3148 4244

Digital Brand manager: Martin Goss
email: martin.goss@timeinc.com
telephone: 020 3148 2608

Production Enquiries:Yee Lei Sheng
email: yee.lei.sheng@timeinc.com
telephone: 020 3148 4238

Syndication:

Syndication: Sarah King
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3148 5479 Fax: +44 (0) 20 3148 8178
Email: sarah.king@timeinc.com