Tiger Woods and Rory McIlroy sat down with CNN for a first ever joint interview on camera ahead of their head-to-head exhibition match in China on Monday.

In the interview, originally broadcast on CNN‘s popular ‘Living Golf‘ programme, the world’s best two players discuss their training regimes, the Ryder Cup, their friendship, tour commitments and more.

You can watch the full video of their interview below.

 ‘Living Golf‘ is broadcast on CNN: Sky 506, Virgin Media 607, Tiscali 506
 
The upcoming schedule:

Thursday 8 November at 1030 GMT / 1130 CET and 1730 GMT / 1830 CET
Saturday 10 November at 0830 GMT / 0930 CET and 2200 GMT / 2300 CET
Sunday 11 November at 1730 GMT / 1830 CET
Saturday 17 November at 1730 GMT / 1830 CET
Sunday 18 November at 0830 GMT / 0930 CET and 2200 GMT / 2300 CET