Steve Elkington

The USPGA Championship started life in 1916 in a matchplay format before switching to strokeplay in 1958. The 2016 PGA Championship at Baltusrol Golf Club is the 98th installment of…

Tiger Woods

We look at all the USPGA Championship winners since the tournament's became a strokeplay contest in 1958

First and second round tee times for USPGA Championship at Oak Hill Country Club August 8-11 2013

First contested in 1916, the USPGA Championship is the third oldest of the four majors, after the Open (1860) and US Open (1894)