Golf Monthly is the UK’s leading multi-platform golf media brand, with over a century of heritage and authority in a sport that continues to prosper and grow – first published in 1911 the magazine’s first editor was non other than two-time Open Championship winner Harold Hilton.

The magazine has developed from being much more than just a print publication, with a large and popular website including the Golf Monthly Forum, as well as an array of social media channels. Including Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

General:

email: golfmonthly@futurenet.com
telephone: 01252 555197

address: Golf Monthly, Pinehurst 2, Pinehurst Road, Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7BF

Subscriptions:

For all subscription queries please ring +44 (0)330 333 1120 (Lines are open Monday to Saturday 8:00-18:00 GMT) or email help@magazinesdirect.com

For Overseas: +44 (0)330 333 1113 (Lines are open Monday- Saturday, 8am-6pm, UK time).

USA toll free number: 1 888 313 5528 (lines open Monday-Saturday 7am-12 Midday Central Time).

Editorial:

Editor: Michael Harris
email: michael.harris@futurenet.com

Digital Editor: Neil Tappin
email: neil.tappin@futurenet.com

Senior Content Editor: Tom Clarke
email: tom.clarke@futurenet.com

Technical Editor: Joel Tadman
email: joel.tadman@futurenet.com

Content Editor: Nick Bonfield
email: nick.bonfield@futurenet.com

Content Editor: David Taylor
email: david.taylor@futurenet.com

Digital Writer: Elliott Heath
email: elliott.heath@futurenet.com

Digital Writer: Sam Tremlett
email: sam.tremlett@futurenet.com

Videographer: Dominic Smith
email: dominic.smith@futurenet.com

Advertising:

Head of Sport : Matthew Johnston
email: matthew.johnston@futurenet.com
telephone: 07801 930735

Account Executive: Sarah Cusition
email: sarah.cusition@futurenet.com

Syndication:

Syndication: Lucy Cox
Tel: 020 3148 5483

Editorial Complaints

We work hard to achieve the highest standards of editorial content, and we are committed to complying with the Editors’ Code of Practice (https://www.ipso.co.uk/IPSO/cop.html) as enforced by IPSO.

If you have a complaint about our editorial content, you can email us at ti.complaints@futurenet.com. Please provide details of the material you are complaining about and explain your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

We will endeavour to acknowledge your complaint within 5 working days and we aim to correct substantial errors as soon as possible.