The full Walker Cup squad (including reserves) is as follows:

Wallace Booth (Comrie)
Gavin Dear (Murrayshall)
Tommy Fleetwood (Formby Hall)
Luke Goddard (Hendon)
Matt Haines (Rochester & Cobham Park)
Stiggy Hodgson (Sunningdale)
Sam Hutsby (Liphook)
Niall Kearney (Royal Dublin)
Chris Paisley (Stocksfield)
Dale Whitnell (Five Lakes)


1. Paul O’Hara (Colville Park)
2. Rhys Enoch (Truro)

Where next?

Equipment news: New PING i15 range ; New PING G15 range
Equipment reviews: Browse reviews of the latest new gear
Competitions: Enter to win some fantastic prizes