The Ryder Cup Opening Ceremony is underway and the pairings have been revealed with Rory McIlroy and Graeme McDowell getting the nod as expected and they’ll play against Stewart Cink and Matt Kuchar.

The full line up is as follows:

Match 1

0745 BST Lee Westwood & Martin Kaymer v Phil Mickelson & Dustin Johnson

Match 2

0800 BST Rory McIlroy & Graeme McDowell v Stewart Cink & Matt Kuchar

Match 3

0815 BST Ian Poulter & Ross Fisher v Steve Stricker & Tiger Woods

Match 4

0830 BST Luke Donald & Padraig Harrington v Bubba Watson & Jeff Overton

Perhaps, most surprisingly, FedEx Cup winner Jim Furyk has not been selected in the morning foursomes. It looks as though the Molinari brothers will have to wait until Friday afternoon to make their Ryder Cup debuts.