We look at the final 20 tee times for Monday at St Andrews

Louis Oosthuizen and Paul Dunne will tee off at 14:30 today in the final round of the 2015 Open Championship.

There are three players tied on -12 at St Andrews, with Oosthuizen and Dunne joined by the Australian Jason Day.

Oosthuizen won the last Open on the Old Course in 2010, winning by seven shots.

Jordan Spieth sits one shot back and will play the final 18 holes with Day.

The reigning Masters and US Open champion Spieth is closely followed by Padraig Harrington on -10, with nine players on -9, including amateur Jordan Niebrugge.

VIDEO: Open players discuss their St Andrews memories


Englishmen Justin Rose and Danny Willett are also three shots back and Eddie Pepperell, playing in his first Open, sits on -8.

Two-time Open winner Harrington will partner Marc Leishman and Niebrugge, pushing to win the Silver Medal, will play alongside Sergio Garcia.

Rickie Fowler, winner of last week’s Scottish Open, will play the final round with Steven Bowditch.

Dustin Johnson, who shared the lead with Danny Willett earlier in the tournament, is set to partner Jim Furyk.

Tee times

11:15 Martin Kaymer / David Lingmerth

11:25 Andy Sullivan / Marcus Fraser

11:35 Ben Martin / Jason Dufner

11:45 Hunter Mahan / David Duval

11:55 Paul Lawrie / Anirban Lahiri

12:05 Matt Jones / Brooks Koepka

12:15 Greg Chalmers / Ashley Chesters (a)

12:25 Jim Furyk / Dustin Johnson

12:35 Marc Warren / Hideki Matsuyama

12:45 Anthony Wall / Stewart Cink

13:00 Patrick Reed / Ryan Palmer

13:10 Rickie Fowler / Steven Bowditch

13:20 Charl Schwartzel / Eddie Pepperell

13:30 Danny Willett / Zach Johnson

13:40 Adam Scott / Robert Streb

13:50 Reitef Goosen / Justin Rose

14:00 Sergio Garcia / Jordan Niebrugge (a)

14:10 Marc Leishman / Padraig Harrington

14:20 Jordan Spieth / Jason Day

14:30 Louis Oosthuizen / Paul Dunne (a)