Tee times are out for the final round of the 100th USPGA Championship, see them below...


USPGA Championship Tee Times 2018

The 2018 USPGA Championship, the tournament’s 100th playing, takes place at Bellerive Country Club which is located in Town and Country a suburb of St. Louis, Missouri.

Due to the suspension of play on Friday, Saturday’s third round will be in threeballs off a two tee start.

The final group for round three will be leader Gary Woodland along with fellow Americans Kevin Kisner and Brooks Koepka at 18:26 UK Time.

Related: How to watch the 2018 USPGA Championship on Eleven Sports

Rickie Fowler, Dustin Johnson and Charl Schwartzel will be the penultimate group at 18:27 UK Time.

Related: USPGA Championship betting tips 2018

Tiger Woods plays with Webb Simpson and Stewart Cink are off at 18:21.

The weather looks to be hot at 31 degrees and it is also due to stay dry, check out our USPGA Championship Weather Forecast.

Tee times below…

USPGA Championship Tee Times 2018 – Round 4

13:29 C Stroud (US), B Gay (US)

13:38 C Smith (US), S Brown (US)

13:47 V Singh (Fij), C Howell III (US)

13:56 J Furyk (US), B Harman (US)

14:05 T Olesen (Den), M Leishman (Aus)

14:14 N Watney (US), J Vegas (Col)

14:23 J Niemann (Chi), K Chappell (US)

14:32 R Henley (US), H Matsuyama (Jpn)

14:41 O Schneiderjans (US), R Fisher (Eng)

14:50 T Finau (US), B An (Kor)

14:59 A Putnam (US), A Otaegui (Spa)

15:08 S Im (Kor), JJ Spaun (US)

15:17 J Walker (US), T Potter Jr (US)

15:26 A Cook (US), B Snedeker (US)

15:35 B Garnett (US), R Knox (Sco)

15:53 Y Ikeda (Jpn), K Bradley (US)

16:02 T Fleetwood (Eng), S Kodaira (Jpn)

16:11 M Lorenzo-Vera (Fra), R McIlroy (NI)

16:20 M Kaymer (Ger), D Fritelli (SA)

16:29 Z Johnson (US), B Kern (US)

16:38 K Na (US), R Moore (US)

16:47 R Cabrera Bello (Spa), T Hatton (Eng)

16:56 S Han (US), A Landry (US)

17:05 J Spieth (US), J Kokrak (US)

17:15 B Horschel (US), C Reavie (US)

17:25 R Fox (NZ), B Grace (SA)

17:35 D Johnson (US), C Kirk (US)

17:45 J Rose (Eng), P Cantlay (US)

17:55 M Wallace (Eng), E Grillo (Arg)

18:05 E Pepperell (Eng), I Poulter (Eng)

18:15 T Pieters (Bel), B Stone (SA)

18:25 W Simpson (US), P Perez (US)

18:45 D Berger (US), X Schauffele (US)

18:55 F Molinari (Ita), K Kisner (US)

19:05 C Schwartzel (SA), j Suri (US)

19:15 J Thomas (US), S Lowry (Ire)

19:25 S Cink (US), J Day (Aus)

19:35 G Woodland (US), T Woods (US)

19:45 J Rahm (Spa), R Fowler (US)

19:55 B Koepka (US), A Scott (Aus)

Remember that today’s 4th round will not be on Facebook so you’ll need to sign up to Eleven Sports for your free 7-day trial to watch.

The Golf Monthly team will, as ever, be covering everything from the USPGA Championship on the Golf Monthly website and social media channels.