WGC-Bridgestone Invitational winner Adam Scott and Steve Williams will go out at 07.55 local time with Japan’s Ryo Ishikawa and promising Italian Matteo Manassero.

A trio of former winners of the famous Wanamaker Trophy head out at 08.15 in the shape of David Toms, Vijay Singh and Phil Mickelson.

World number one Luke Donald is paired with Spain’s Alvaro Quiros and American Nick Watney.

Tiger Woods will be looking to make headway in his quest for his fifth USPGA title alongside former winners Davis Love III and Padraig Harrington.

Defending champion Martin Kaymer goes off at 13.15 with Y.E Yang and 2003 champion Shaun Micheel.

Three players hoping for their first Major title go off at 13.25, in the shape of Rickie Fowler, Dustin Johnson and Sergio Garcia.

This year’s three Major winners Charl Schwartzel, Rory McIlroy and Darren Clarke will all be going off together in the afternoon.

Lee Westwood will bid for his first Major alongside Matt Kuchar and the young Australian talent, Jason Day.